How can I find out what the taxing districts are for a property?

Taxing jurisdictions are based on property location. State, Metro Louisville, school, and fire districts apply to all taxable property in Jefferson County. Some special districts such as the Urban Service District (old City of Louisville boundaries), the Louisville Downtown Management District,