Satellite Cities

There are 83 incorporated taxing jurisdictions comprised of about 60,000 properties within Jefferson County, Kentucky. These municipalities are separate cities within the larger metropolitan city limits of Louisville. These 2nd class through 6th class municipalities have their own governments with elected officials and councils. “Satellite Cities” provide many government services and expanded amenities to citizens such as dedicated police and fire services, sanitary and recycling services, and parks. Citizens that reside in a satellite city may have a separate tax bill or an additional tax rate applied to their tax bill to pay for these services. If you have any questions concerning tax rates, tax bills, amounts due, or services, please use this comprehensive list of contacts to get in touch with your city.

Pam Topping

City Email Phone Contact
Anchorage renee.major@cityofanchorage.org 502-245-4654 Renee Major
Audubon Park clerk@audubonparkky.org 502-637-5066 Janette Mercer
Bancroft clerk@cityofbancroft.org 502-240-8491 Shannon Tuthill
Barbourmeade  contact@barbourmeade.org  502-895-9495 Chris Russell
Beechwood Village  cherie@beechwoodvillage.org  502-895-9951  Cherie Brewer
Bellemeade  carolmoved2@gmail.com Carol Howard, City Clerk
Bellewood dixie@clay.win.net 502-895-9834 Dixie Rueff
Blue Ridge Manor cityofblueridgemanorky@gmail.com 502-548-3880 Elizabeth McDaniel
Briarwood  mic629@att.net 502-338-6496 Michael McGrath
Broeck Pointe  miller02@insightbb.com  Barbara Miller
Brownsboro Farm DLBranson@aol.com 502-426-1113 Dennis Branson
Brownsboro Village mlpwilliams@gmail.com  502-767-3402 Meredith Williams
Cambridge s.tyler@twc.com 502-802-9565 Sherry Tyler
Coldstream  dsawyer@iglou.com  Gail Sawyer
Creekside mmcgimsey@aol.com 502-425-8191 Myrna McGimsey
Crossgate merematter@hotmail.com  502-554-2278 Meredith Wajda
Douglass Hills clerk@cityofdouglasshills.com 502-245-3600 Clay Porter
Druid Hills davidwst@bellsouth.net 502-895-9168 Caroline Westfall, City Clerk
Fincastle jmreid4521@gmail.com 502-417-3591 Jean Reid, Clerk
Forest Hills foresthillsci787@bellsouth.com 502-261-0348 Pat Cooke, City Clerk
Glenview clerkadmin@glenviewky.gov 502-292-1997 Kacy DeVore
Glenview Hills wadams1962@yahoo.com 502-777-9303 Wesley P. Adams
Glenview Manor rubievette@twc.com 502-429-6988 Lynda Patterson
Goose Creek jean.winders@twc.com 502-429-5334 Jean Winders
Graymoor/Devondale graymoor-devondale@insightbb.com 502-429-0834 Nancy Perito
Green Spring cityofgreenspring@gmail.com 502-228-1775 Stuart Ries
Hickory Hill redearing27@aol.com 502-553-8675 Richard Dearing
Hills & Dales jakeats@bellsouth.net 502-412-4190 Jeanne Keats, Treasurer & City Clerk
Hollow Creek hollowcreek.ky@gmail.com 502-231-7112 Linda Blum
Houston Acres EdHardison@twc.com 502-473-1956 Ed Hardison
Hurstbourne info@hurstbourne.org 502-426-4808 Trisha Sikkema
Hurstbourne Acres sharon@derbyfab Sharon Hollkamp
Indian Hills info@indianhillsky.org 502-458-0195 Helen Wall
Jeffersontown Revenue@JeffersontownKY.gov 502-267-8333 John Carter, Director of Revenue
Kingsley yardboy1504@bellsouth.net 502-548-1834 Tom Schlindwein
Langdon Place Tobryan@langdonplace.com 502-426-3701 Theresa O’Bryan
Lincolnshire Dixie@clay.win.net Dixie Rueff
Lyndon lyndontreasurer@cityoflyndon.org 502-423-0932 Sonya Kaiser
Lynnview sonya.davis@cityoflynnview.com 502-966-4086 Sonya Davis
Manor Creek 502-584-5800 John M. Mayer, Jr.
Maryhill Estates 502-893-6261 Chris S Allen, Treasurer
Meadow Vale meadowvalecityclerk@gmail.com 502-412-5500 Mary Hornek
Meadowbrook Farms meadowbrook40223@yahoo.com 502-327-8123 David M Woods
Meadowview Estates mvmayor_ckw@yahoo.com 502-485-1695
Middletown tracy@cityofmiddletownky.org 502-245-2762 Tracy Dohn
Minor Lane Heights 502-290-5413 Jan Skeeters
Mockingbird Valley  citymbv@gmail.com
Moorland thetwobard@hotmail.com 502-241-5251 502-243-9629 (F) Barbara Taylor, Treasurer
Murray Hill 502-245-3381 Henrietta Baker
Norbourne Estates norbourneclerk@gmail.com 502-939-9299 Jerry Brown, City Clerk
Northfield  info@cityofnorthfield.com  Phyllis Onachilla, Clerk
Norwood andrewcpa@bellsouth.net 502-894-8432 Andrew Alvey
Old Brownsboro Place david0346@twc.com  502-425-0217 David Weinberg
Parkway Village parkwayvillage@twc.com 502-634-1846 Pat Gould, City Clerk
Plantation bpeak@plantationky.com 502-425-4449 Becky Peak
Poplar Hills 502-239-6469 Denise Drexler, City Clerk/Treasurer
Prospect citydesk@prospectky.com 502-228-1121
Richlawn treasurer@cityofrichlawn.com 502-553-2858 Daniel Sullivan
Riverwood clellkane@aol.com 502-409-7111 Bill Kane
Rolling Fields RollFieldstreas@aol.com Joanna Nugent
Rolling Hills cityclerk@cityofrollinghillsky.com 502-426-4427 Judy Crowe
Saint Matthews  pam.topping@stmatthewsky.gov 502-895-9444
Saint Regis Park stregispark@gmail.com 502-654-8145 Bill Hodapp
Seneca Gardens 502-473-1618 Drew Chambers
Shively karlya.neutz@shivelyky.gov 502-449-5000 Karyla Neutz
South Park View dhicks2@peoplepc.com 502-969-2069 Pam Hicks, Clerk
Spring Mill cryan@cityofspringmill.com 502-231-7500 Cathy Ryan
Spring Valley 502-339-7237 J.Patrick Long, Mayor – City of Spring Valley
Strathmoor Manor patcolgate@gmail.com 502-451-9800 Pat Colgate
Strathmoor Village  commissioners@cityofstrathmoorvillage.com John Baldwin, Treasurer
Ten Broeck ted-williams@twc.com  502-417-2585 Ted Williams
Thornhill palmer2311@yahoo.com  502-425-5580 Charlene Palmer
Watterson Park n.liebert@insightbb.com 502-216-2000 Norman Liebert, Mayor
Wellington jkaleher@yahoo.com 502-456-5889 Judy Kaleher
West Buechel 502-459-4400 Kim Richards
Westwood  klambert@cityofwestwood.org 502-554-8363 Kristen Lambert
Wildwood jstephensl@msn.com 502-290-9302 Jim Stephens
Windy Hills info@cityofwindyhills.com 502-895-4778 Sandy Moore
Woodland Hills mayor@woodlandhillsky.com 502-245-9756 David Tilford
Woodlawn park gloriacurran@bellsouth.net 502-244-5043 Gloria Curran
Worthington Hills city.worthingtonhills@gmail.com 502-243-5415 Betty Coleman, City Clerk (prefer email)